Scheduled Board Meetings and Minutes

Next meeting: August 16, 2017 at Barb and Walt Nigon's home.

Final Minutes from the February 19, 2017 Annual Meeting

Final Minutes from the September 14, 2016 Board Meeting

Final Minutes from the May 18, 2016 Board Meeting

Final Minutes from the March 29, 2016 Board Meeting

Final Minutes from the February 21, 2016 Annual Meeting

Final Minutes from the January 6, 2016 Board Meeting

Final Minutes from the August 24, 2015 Board Meeting

Prairie Smoke Board Members:

Barb and Walt Nigon: wbnigon@gmail.com
Chuck Kernler: ckernler@gmail.com
Dawn Littleton: littleton.dawn@gmail.com
Susan Powers: susan2@charter.net
Ruthann Yaeger: yegrnaturenut@gmail.com
Sharon Kaufman: kaufman.sharon@mayo.edu
Ryan Kemmerick: rpk5053@gmail.com
Jeff Summerfield: jsummerfield8@charter.net

Back to the Home Page